top of page
  • Elaina Cheney

This Life of Mine Blog Tour

I'm so happy to be able to help out with this media tour for author Victoria Lynn's newly released Christian fiction novel, This Life of Mine!


I've been anticipating this book for some time and I am so excited that it's finally here. This is the sequel to Once I Knew, the first book in the Chronicles of Elira series.


I love the Christian morals and themes in this book. It's hard to come across clean and wholesome fiction nowadays. This book will bring you on a thrilling journey into another world, while still teaching important lessons from the Bible.


The characters are all well-crafted and the author's plots are extremely engaging. Kudos to V. for gracefully tackling such tough topics in this book such as trauma, trafficking, and abortion. Though these topics are typically seen as dark and heavy for fiction, the author writes them tastefully and from a Biblical standpoint. It adds to the beauty of this story and the redemption of the characters.


Victoria Lynn is an amazing Christian woman who I have spoken to and corresponded with on occasion and I know that whoever reads her books will see the Lord through them. Her heart for God and others has been a huge encouragement to me for one and I hope she is just as much of an encouragement to everyone else through this story!


The author's heartfelt writing will immediately hook you and draw you into a world full of pain, and heartache, but also redemption, and love. Seriously, this lady is going places and I'm so honored I get to take part in this journey and help share this amazing story with the world!



Things you will love:


Pro-Life story and other Christian morals

Deep themes that teach good lessons

Suspense-filled plots

Biblical and wholesome romance




Recent Posts

See All

DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

Follow me on Instagram!

bottom of page